Bumper Draw (2015)

Bumper Draw (2015)

Rajpal Yadav Zakir Hussain Subrat Dutta Rushad Rana Seema Azmi Rina Charaniya Sitaram Panchal Narendra Bedi Hrishikesh Joshi Omkar Das Manikpuri
Irshad Khan


Bumper Draw (2015) is a Hindi movie. Irshad Khan has directed this movie. Rajpal Yadav, Zakir Hussain, Subrat Dutta, Rushad Rana, Seema Azmi, Rina Charaniya, Sitaram Panchal, Narendra Bedi, Hrishikesh Joshi, Omkar Das Manikpuri are the starring of this movie. It was released in 2015. Bumper Draw (2015) is considered one of the best Comedy,Drama movie in India and around the world.

Bumper Draw is a hilarious film about two characters, Sunderlal and Farooq, who befriend each other in a strange situation. They both encounter Pestonji, an old Parsi man who adds to their existing list of problems. However, in the end, Pestonji turns out to be a blessing in disguise.

Hot Search