Aakatayi (2017)

Aakatayi (2017)

Aashish Raj Bidkikar Rukshar Mir Suman Naveen Neni Naga Babu Pradeep Rawat Balireddy Prudhviraj Ameesha Patel Raasi
Rom Bhimana


Aakatayi (2017) is a Telugu movie. Rom Bhimana has directed this movie. Aashish Raj Bidkikar, Rukshar Mir, Suman, Naveen Neni, Naga Babu, Pradeep Rawat, Balireddy Prudhviraj, Ameesha Patel, Raasi are the starring of this movie. It was released in 2017. Aakatayi (2017) is considered one of the best Action,Drama movie in India and around the world.

What starts as a breezy romantic-comedy shifts gears to a thriller mode when a strange turn of events pits a tech-savvy engineering student against the most dreadful terrorist. The former embarks on an action-packed journey and outsmarts his opponents with his technical prowess to foil a deadly plot that can put the lives of humanity in jeopardy.


Hot Search

Related Search