Nanban (2012)

Nanban (2012)

Vijay Sathyan Jeeva Aadukalam Naren Vijay Vasanth Surya S.J. Jiiva Srikanth Sathyaraj Ileana D'Cruz
Shankar Shanmugham


Nanban (2012) is a Tamil,Telugu movie. Shankar Shanmugham has directed this movie. Vijay, Sathyan, Jeeva, Aadukalam Naren, Vijay Vasanth, Surya S.J., Jiiva, Srikanth, Sathyaraj, Ileana D'Cruz are the starring of this movie. It was released in 2012. Nanban (2012) is considered one of the best Drama movie in India and around the world.

Nanban is comedy drama film directed by S. Shankar featuring an ensemble cast that includes Vijay, Jeeva, Srikanth, Sathyaraj and Ileana D`Cruz. The soundtrack and background score is by Harris Jayaraj, working with Shankar for the second time after Anniyan (2005). It is a remake of the 2009 Bollywood blockbuster film 3 Idiots, directed by Rajkumar Hirani, which was adapted from the novel Five Point Someone by Chetan Bhagat.


Same Director

Hot Search

Related Search