Sarocharu (2012)

Sarocharu (2012)

Ravi Teja Kajal Aggarwal Richa Gangopadhyay Nara Rohith


Sarocharu (2012) is a Telugu movie. has directed this movie. Ravi Teja, Kajal Aggarwal, Richa Gangopadhyay, Nara Rohith are the starring of this movie. It was released in 2012. Sarocharu (2012) is considered one of the best Romance,Love movie in India and around the world.

Sarocharu is a Telugu film, directed by Parasuram featuring Ravi Teja, Nara Rohith, Kajal Agarwal and Richa Gangopadhyay in leading roles. The film is produced by the Three Angels Studio Pvt. Ltd. banner by Priyanka Dutt and is presented by Vyjayanthi banner. Devi Sri Prasad has scored the film`s soundtrack.

Hot Search