The Possession Experiment (2016)

The Possession Experiment (2016)

Bill Moseley Rachel Faulkner Eugenia Gonzales Greg Travis Dallas T. Taylor Scott B. Hansen Scott Mielock Olivia Anjenette Sheri Gill Dixon Terry Jernigan Chris Minor Jake Brinn Ryan Ware Lee Harmon Nicky Jasper
Scott B. Hansen


The Possession Experiment (2016) is a English movie. Scott B. Hansen has directed this movie. Bill Moseley, Rachel Faulkner, Eugenia Gonzales, Greg Travis, Dallas T. Taylor, Scott B. Hansen, Scott Mielock, Olivia Anjenette, Sheri Gill Dixon, Terry Jernigan, Chris Minor, Jake Brinn, Ryan Ware, Lee Harmon, Nicky Jasper are the starring of this movie. It was released in 2016. The Possession Experiment (2016) is considered one of the best Horror,Thriller movie in India and around the world.

When a student takes on a theology project, he taps into another side that had been hidden away from him.

Same Director

Hot Search